Women’s Summer Classic Lawn Collections 2017

So, It’s officially Lawn Season as the scorching May approaches. It is blazing hot in Karachi at the moment and I seriously need to get some fresh Lawn prints to endure this heat. Only yesterday I was surfing the internet and found some prints at Star Classic Lawn and now I cannot wait to place an order.  You can have a look at their prints. They are ethnic as well as trendy and can be worn at different occasions.

Abrish Classic Lawn has some fresh colors and are perfect for daily wear. Ramadan is about to start in a month’s time and I am sure most of you would be worried about what to get for Eid. Why not try one of these and Look like the perfect definition of beauty and elegance. I have one of my  personal favorite which I have shared. Simply love the print and color of this one.

There’s this amazing Lawn Collection 2017 available online and a  large variety to choose from. Now you know where to buy those Eid dresses for yourself or for someone you want to gift it to as this season calls for some lawn dresses and nothing else. I am also planning to get some for myself as well as family.

Leave a Reply

