Random Facts about ME ;)

Today I am going to do the #GetToKnowMe tag and will tell you guys & gals some random facts about myself 😀

I have seen blogger Baradari doing this 😛 so I thought I should try doing it too. This gives you people the chance to know me a little better! I think the more personal you get with your readers, the better it is 🙂

Here are some random facts about myself:

  • Proud foodie. I just love food but a Disastrous chef 😉
  • Envy people with faster & spontaneous reflex :p
  • I never like, I obsess!! I honestly have no sense of in between when it comes to this; it is always the extremes as far as I am concerned.
  • A Potter Head through and through. 😀 ^^
  • I am afraid of heights. A big time Acrophobic.
  • Would love to learn to play drums and guitar 🙂
  • I quit biting my nails when I was 12.
  • I love watching films, although I thoroughly disliked Twilight.
  • I LOVE WRITING. It’s how I figure things out and understand myself/my thoughts.
  • I am good at listening to my gut feelings and they have never steered me wrong. I know almost immediately if something/someone is right or wrong. ALHAMDULILLAH ❤
  • I am sarcastic as hell. I cannot be with people who cannot get my sarcasm because I would feel so pissed all the time.
  • I strongly believe in VACATIONS. Breaks from life. Siesta. Personal days. Relaxation.
  • I like loooooooooove ice creams.
  • Someday I want to go on a road trip with my friends.
  • I hate loathe chocolates with coconut.
  • I love wearing hoodies and beanies.
  • I always over think stuff I make (example: blog posts) and just abandon them half way because I do not think they are good enough.
  • Hypocrisy pisses me off.
  • One of my greatest fears is Death of a loved one.
  • Some authors I love to read: J.K Rowling, William Shakespeare & Paulo Coelho.
  • One of my best assets is my determination.
  • I do not like to sugarcoat things at all. I am frank, although not to everyone, I do have a filter.
  • I can never dabble with makeup, except with lipstick and eyeliner, the only two things I can manage. 😦
  • Sleep is my escape. I can sleep for days! However, I can also stay awake for days. No middle ground, my friends, always the extremes with me.
  • I have never loved anyone as much as I love my Baba. (May his soul rest in peace).
  • This blog post took me more than a week because it was so hard for me to think of facts about myself. 😀 :/

PHEW! That was hard 😛 Go ahead and leave me a comment with a random fact about YOU! Hope you enjoyed this & feel like we know each other a little better now! (Y)

Categories: Blogging | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

