3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 2 :)

Today is day 2 of quote challenge. If you missed day 1, you can catch up and learn all about it HERE. You can tell me your favorite quotes in the comments below and if you would like to do this challenge. 🙂

On Day 2, I have decided to share some enlightenment from RUMI ♥, my ultimate favorite. Chosen ones are as below:

“The wound is the place where the Light enters you.”

“Set your self on fire. Seek those who fan your flames”

“Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself.”

“Don’t grieve. Anything you lose comes round in another form.”

“Travel brings power and love back into your life.”

“You were born with wings, why prefer to crawl through life?”

I nominate three bloggers, but please feel no obligation or pressure to participate in the challenge 🙂 That being said, here are the three bloggers that I’ve chosen to challenge today:

Happy writing everyone. Look forward to reading your take on this. Have fun!

Categories: Blogging, Writing Freak | Tags: , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 2 :)

  1. Oh Thank you for the Challenge!😊
    This reminds me I have been nominated by three others for the same… High time that I accept it!😅

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

