A special note for you….”Thank You”


Today, I wasn’t motivated to write anything special on my blog and I felt like I was letting some of you down.

As I was sitting around staring at the keyboard and wondering what I can come up with, nothing really popped into my head except the words “Thank You”.  We all have choices and I realized some of you have chosen to visit my blog and read my contents and that’s when those two words jumped into my head and I knew I had to take the time to write you a simple “Thank You” for appreciating my writing and giving a few moments out of your busy schedules to read my blog.

These are the moments I enjoy the most. When I see my hard work and time spent staring into space until the semi-coherent thoughts start making some type of sense on the screen.  For that I thank you once again and I will do my best to continue to put words that inspire, make you laugh, cry or even dislike me just to keep you coming back for more.

Today I paused for a moment and I was grateful for the small audience I am building all because of you.

Thank you fellas, visitors, friends, family and strangers….you have made me proud of my Writing Realm.

Thank “YOU”.




 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. usama shahid says:

    “Thank You” Two magical words that can uplift a person to the sky ! Keep writing like this, you are an impressive writer !

    Like

  2. Kinza Tariq says:

    You’re too kind. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

