And So It Begins..!!

 
 
Had I asked myself this question couple of years back as to why I write, I wouldn’t 

have given a reasonable answer. 

However as for now, my answer is that it’s my clearest form of communication, a way to vent out my feelings; a way to give words to all the emotions and thoughts that reside within. As in my case, the saying seems to be truer than ever: Fill your paper with the breathings of your heart.”  ~William Wordsworth.

Writing for me is definitely therapeutic.

Life moves too fast and writing helps to slow down things so that we can learn from every situation of our lives. Even short notes can trigger the best of memories. Sometimes life moves too slowly. Every day brings small changes and I wish to look back in time to see how much I have grown fond of the idea of life. My work might seem funny or consistent while I pen down my thoughts from brain to paper. But in reality, I write about what I love, what I want to remember. I write for myself.
I Just Write!
Having a passion keeps you obsessed and if you are a thinker like me, you will be preoccupied with these thoughts the whole day. You think about it, you dream about it. Verily writing is my PASSION! It’s a tool for self discovery; a chisel I can use to discover myself. A writer experiences everything twice; once in reality and once through their own perspective. And through my words, I put forward my thoughts and the things I perceive.

For now, fingers crossed, heart thumping as I’m looking forward to your feedback.  🙂


Enjoy Life! Keep Creating! 😉
 
 
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Zabardast! Thumbs up! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

